Staff Listing

Contact our staff at 613-546-4291, unless noted otherwise noted.

Curator (MacLachlan Woodworking Museum): Tom Riddolls
613-542-0543 triddolls@cityofkingston.ca

Curator (Pump House): Gordon Robinson
x 1339 grobinson2@cityofkingston.ca

City Curator: Paul Robertson
x 1358 porobertson@cityofkingston.ca

Museum Assistant (MacLachlan Woodworking Museum): Jessika Tozer
613-542-0543 and x 1177 jtozer@cityofkingston.ca

Museum Assistant (Pump House): Melissa Cruise
x 1666  mcruise@cityofkingston.ca

Marketing & Communications: Amy Paauw
613-546-4291 x 1309 apaauw@cityofkingston.ca

Education & Engagement:
education@cityofkingston.ca

 

Interested in joining our team of seasonal staff and volunteers?


 

We are a proud member of the Kingston Association of Museums, Art Galleries, and Historic Sites.

We gratefully acknowledge funding for way-finding signage provided by The Great Waterway.

";